HomeBloggingOther SitesRandomnessMoreHomeworkSite
 
Picture
...because you just might get it.
at the wrong time.

this stinks. since the seventh grade, i always looked at the people who had notes for very minor injuries that excused them from PE class, and wanted that. they didnt have huge harm; they were just sick or had a bruise on their leg or something.

well, in PE we are now playing volleyball, and or course i wanted to playyy! i dont care how much i stink at the sport, it makes me energeticccc and look stupid in a funny way!!! i was having so much fun and i was actually [kinda] playing, then my stupid finger got in the way and the volleyball pushed it against my handd!!

why couldnt this happen when we were playing football or something? jeeeeeez.
and so now i probably cant play any more volleyball, because my finger is bruised and swelling and it hurts to bend it!!!

but thank goodness it wasnt my right hand, because, in the words of my friend, "The world would suffer if it was deprived of your drawing skillllllz."
and after she said that, she suddenly burst out in a "OMIGOSHHH I SOUND LIKE A FREAKIN EINSTEIN!!!!!!"
nott anymore.

but at least i can still type?

Listen to: The Lining is Silver-- Relient K

&&vote for my button when voting opens, pleeeeease? tysm!!

BY VIOLETTE LAM.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.


Content [c] Anonyme. Staff | Contact Us | About Us | Link Back | Site Map
Copyright 2000-2008 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission