HomeBloggingOther SitesRandomnessMoreHomeworkSite
 
Haha....This is gonna be my first time blogging...WOW! It's a long time since i've been here...too busy...much too busy...too much homework. I HATE IHOS....there....and CORNELL.....and MY WORLD HISTORY TEACHER....well i don't really hate her....shes a good teacher i guess. but she's too imtimidating....OH! And I got a laptop! YAY! Its an HP....OHHH AND I'M GOING TO VIOLETTE'S PARTY!!! YAY! but i have to go to some boring party on sunday for my relatives.. :( *yawn* wow. its late....never realized it was this late....so yeah. um. la di da...*thinks of more things to talk about...* forget it. I'm gonna go to bed now. too sleepy...RANDOM FACT: have you ever noticed the word bed looks like a bed??

SONG TO LISTEN TO TODAY: MUSE - UPRISING (ENGLISH)
DBSK - MIROTIC (its korean...don't think you would want to listen to it....)
9/25/2009 04:20:30 pm

yayy your first blog!!! wooot!

bwahaha.

well I was bored so dot dot dot count: 19. haha
you sound really hyper. I'm working on a blog now too but I'm not gonna get to post it until Sunday or something...

yeah I'm still getting ready for the party. can't beleive how much candy we bought...arrrrrgh I'm so tired of skittles now!

Reply
lisa
9/25/2009 04:25:39 pm

haha...you counted?

Reply
Charlotte
9/26/2009 12:25:44 am

*gasp* lisa blogged??  (oh my gosh I noticed the bed thing in first grade. I told my teacher my "discovery" and she ignored me.) oooooh so.. many.. skittles.. I'm getting hyper offa the thought.... :D

Reply
9/26/2009 12:58:00 pm

hahah I just notced that bed thing when you said it in this blog! that's cool! hahaha.

and I don't hate the history teacher...she's actually one of my favorites.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Content [c] Anonyme. Staff | Contact Us | About Us | Link Back | Site Map
Copyright 2000-2008 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission