HomeBloggingOther SitesRandomnessMoreHomeworkSite
 
Picture
I need to read something. and no, I'm not talking about scanning-thru-a history-book-taking-notes or reading-two-novels-and-highlighting-as-I-go-along kind of reading I want to REALLY read. as in, read a book of my choice, it being my desicion.

see? my lack of reading just caused me to spell 'decision' wrong!
arrrrrrrrrrrghhhhhhh.

I just read thru our old blogs, and dang, they were so much better than the ones I write now! the ones now have too much "fluff" and seem kinda pointless to me. I want to get back into my old writing style, whether my English teacher likes it or not!

oh && I just finished watching hsm3, ahhah. I feel like a little kid. 
but I actually kind liked this one. (keyword: kinda) and it made me realize how much I would miss everyone and everything when I graduate from hs. I'm a freshman now, and it may seem far away, but graduating is just getting closer and closer and I don't like it. I don't like goodbyes and farewells and au revoirs...and change, no matter how good it may be. so I don't really want high school to end.

and now I'm getting all deep because of high school musical. argh, disney channel is taking over my minddd!!!

Listen to: Melody-- Kate Earl

Charlotte
10/18/2009 01:04:06 pm

I'm tellin ya... Evil Genius... :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Content [c] Anonyme. Staff | Contact Us | About Us | Link Back | Site Map
Copyright 2000-2008 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission