HomeBloggingOther SitesRandomnessMoreHomeworkSite
 
Picture
i'm watching charlotte's play tonite! yay! lotsa people in anonyme are in it; miranda, lilly...oh. that's all. hahah. BUT roxy and candee and lisa from anonyme are also watching tonite, so that should be fun. :) tell you guys l8r  how it goes!!! :D


Charlotte
5/17/2009 12:00:57 pm

Woo, I feel special..... Hahaha..

Reply
violette
5/22/2009 12:18:25 pm

hahahaa...yupp! and it was AWESOME! my mom's and my favorite one was your tango! good job on that; my favorite ballroom dance has always been the tango[well, technically, the argentenian tango...} since...2007. yeah. that's abt when i started watching sytycd.

good job to everyone!!! so sad that i didnt bring a pen so you guys could sign my program...i couldve sold them when you guys got famous!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Content [c] Anonyme. Staff | Contact Us | About Us | Link Back | Site Map
Copyright 2000-2008 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission